HIJACK (SPECIAL FORCES CADETS #5)

HIJACK (SPECIAL FORCES CADETS #5)

CHRIS RYAN

  • $17.00
    Unit price per 

From the bestselling author of STRIKE BACK, Chris Ryan returns with a new action-packed series.

Tough enough? Smart enough? Max will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet...

The Falkland Islands, South Atlantic Ocean. Intelligence has been received that Argentina is plotting to invade, but is it reliable?

The Special Forces Cadets are sent in to investigate, disguised as nature watchers, but when they split up to conduct essential research, two of them are captured and imprisoned. Their lives are in grave danger, but with the main operation at a crucial stage, the others are under orders to leave their friends to their fate.

Can the cadets prevent a war and make it out alive?

Perfect for fans of CHERUB and Alex Ryder.

ISBN: 9781471407888
Series: Special Forces Cadets Book #5
Imprint: Hotkey
Publication Date: January 2021
Dimensions: 198mm x 129mm
Weight: 190g
No. Of Pages: 208


Only 1 left!