IRON QUEEN (SHAKESPEARE'S QUEENS #3)

IRON QUEEN (SHAKESPEARE'S QUEENS #3)

JOANNA COURTNEY

  • $38.00
    Unit price per 

The Coritani are a matriarchal line of great power, blessed with three princesses to carry the royal bloodline forward. Confident, fiery Goneril; fierce, earthy Regan; and gentle, water-blessed Cordelia. The future, the druids are certain, is secure.

But when Goneril decides she wants power on her own terms, even at the expense of her fragile father, the princesses' triple bond is threatened and then tragically broken. Quiet Cordelia finds herself cast adrift, forced to flee for her life across dark, stormy seas.

Can Cordelia find the strength to challenge her sisters and their pet druids, and bring truth, right and justice back to the Coritani before it's too late for them all?

This is Shakespeare's Cordelia as you've never seen her before. Joanna Courtney's sweeping Historical trilogy is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Chadwick and Anne O'Brien.

ISBN: 9780349419541
Series: Shakespeare’s Queens Book #3
Imprint: Little Brown UK
Publication Date: 24 November 2020
Dimensions: 153mm x 234mm
Weight: 500g
No. Of Pages: 400


Only 1 left!